Monday, May 20, 2013

So Ryan does this thing where he sleep talks and has no recollection of saying anything..and it's weird as fuck.Every time he does it I tell myself I need to write it down because no one would believe the shit he says..

Literally like 30 seconds ago, he let out the loudest fart I've ever heard then laughs and goes, "that's the best cleanup of popcorn I've ever heard." Then closes his eyes and starts snoring again...

Fucking insane right? Exactly. 

No comments:

Post a Comment