I've been using that word a lot lately. Finally the semester is over. Finally i'm getting happy. Finally i understand how all that pain was useful. It's lame and rad at the same time, but i'm finally at that fucking light at the end of the tunnel. Besides my parents being complete douche bags, i plan to enjoy my 18 left at home. Ryan is in China right now, which is super fucking awesome. I need to email him actually. I didn't get to talk to him yesterday. :( I'm keeping my fingers crossed our plan of seeing each other when he gets back and before i leave isn't ruined by my parents! Other things being ruined, a certain friendship. It sucks hardcore. A lot of things changed over a month with us and it just sucks our friendship was the one thing that isn't working out. I don't plan to sacrifice my relationship, to make him happy. I'm finally happy and if he doesn't like how things happened, i can't do anything but to leave him be. Hopefully he comes around eventually. Just not too late...I started researching grad schools in Europe yesterday! It's so exciting!! My mom has no idea i want to do this and i don't plan to tell her until i get accepted. Ryan's favorite is Berlin but mine is England so we'll have to compromise somehow. :p Ugh! I used to hate those stupid smiles but now i can't stop using them because of Ry! Now that i've babbled on and on about my past three months, The Office is going to consume my entire afternoon. Speaking of The Office, i noticed Pam and Jim's relationship reminds me of mine and Ryan. It's just so chill. They're just best friends who happen to be in love with each other. I love it.
I hope you all find a best friend that you fall in love with.
Have a great day and make someone smile.
No comments:
Post a Comment